We believe the Richmond District Neighborhood Center’s programs are only as good as the people who run them. Contact our team of administrative and program staff to learn more about our services.

 

 

staff-photo

staff-9

 

Administration

415.751.6600   info@rdnc.org

Michelle Cusano, Executive Director, michelle@rdnc.org
Roz Grant, Fiscal Director, rgrant@rdnc.org
Sarah Huck, Development Director, sarah@rdnc.org
Megan Han, HR Manager, meganh@rdnc.org
Richard Hom, Administrative Coordinator, richardh@rdnc.org

Terry Yu, Membership Services Manager, registration@rdnc.org

 

Neighborhood & Family Services

 415.751.6600

Yves Xavier, Neighborhood Services Program Manager, yves@rdnc.org,  415-867-7724
Vernice Ross, Home Delivered Groceries Coordinator, vernice@rdnc.org
Idalia Bamert, Neighborhood Services Enrichment Coordinator, idalia@rdnc.org
Naomi Hui, Neighborhood Resource Liaison, naomi@rdnc.org

 

RDNC Elementary Programs at Argonne, Alamo, Lafayette, and George Peabody Elementary Schools

415.751.6600

David Alexander, Elementary School Program Director, david@rdnc.org
Cody Aguirre, Elementary School Associate Director, cody@rdnc.org, 415-696-3773
Linda Acuna, Program Manager, George Peabody linda@rdnc.org, 415-867-7720
Karina Stowe, Program Manager, Alamo, karina@rdnc.org, 415-867-7723
Lee Hungle, Program Manager, Lafayette, lee@rdnc.org, 415-867-1113
Michelle Jacques-Menegaz, Program Manager, Argonne, ckrupa@rdnc.org, 415-867-7724

 

RDNC Beacon at George Washington High School

415.750.8554

Chris Tsukida, Beacon Director, chris@rdnc.org
Cass Terry, Beacon Education Director, cass@rdnc.org
Heather Franco, Leadership and Employment Programs Manager, heather@rdnc.org
A.J. Frigillana, Leadership and Employment Programs Assistant Manager, ajfrigillana@rdnc.org
Robert Hand, High School After School Program Manager, robert@rdnc.org, 415-770-5857
Lucas Palumbo, High School After School Assistant Manager, lucas@rdnc.org, 415-770-5857
Madeleine (Maddie) Mandich, Management Program Manager/LMFT madeleine@rdnc.org
Sean Murray, L.E.A.D. Case Manager, sean@rdnc.org

 

RDNC Beacon at Roosevelt and Presidio Middle School

Bessie Natareno, Program Manager, Roosevelt Middle School, bessie@rdnc.org, 415-770-5883
Nadia Jassim, Program Manager, Presidio Middle School nadia@rdnc.org, 415-770-5851

 

RDNC at Wallenberg High School

Mia Tswago, Program Manager, Wallenberg High School, mia@rdnc.org, 415-813-9144