back to Homepage

Board of Directors

Richmond District Neighborhood Center is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of neighborhood leaders, parents, business leaders, educators, and community activists living and working in the Richmond District.



36th Anniversary Celebration, Ton Kiang



Karen  Har-Yen Chow, English Faculty, De Anza College

Vice President

Brian Shepard, Business and Investment Consultant, Venture X Social Impact Investment


Michael T. Riordan, PG&E Government Relations


Helen T. Yee, Accounting Services, Self-Employed 


Chris Antipa, West Coast Head, ITG Institutional Sales/Trading

Amy Bacharach, PhD, Senior Research Analyst, Judicial Council of California

May Chong, Apparel Industry Executive

Jeffrey Holloman, Account Relationship Director – Power & Utilities Sector, KPMG LLP

Peter Lauterborn, Senior Project Manager, Barbary Coast Consulting

Bonnie Levitt, Attorney (retired)

Jonathan Lyens, MPA

Maryellen Mullin, LMFT, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Marjan Philhour, Philhour & Associates

Neil Zoltowski, CLP, CPBA, CVA, MAFF